About Us

Karen Blackwell

Director of Institutional Research and Enterprise Data Management

karen_blackwell@uncg.edu

Data Science & Analytics

Mark Davenport, PhD

Statistical Research

m_davenport@uncg.edu

Nathan Dzbenski, PHD

Data Science

nmdzbenski@uncg.edu

Reporting, Visualization, & Training

Johnny Lail

Associate Director of Institutional Research and Enterprise Data Management

jmlail@uncg.edu

Dan Chek

Lead Reporting and Visualization

d_chek@uncg.edu

Suzanne Dellinger

Lead Business Intelligence, Projects, Reporting

s_dellinger@uncg.edu

Kathy Baker

External Reporting, Survey Research

kjbaker3@uncg.edu

Kelly Fei

Enterprise Reporting, Webmaster

k_fei@uncg.edu

Adrian Rankin

Visualization

ajrankin@uncg.edu

Amelia Schlott

Enrollment Management Reporting & Visualization

alschlott@uncg.edu

Dana Zhang

Reporting, Visualization

ddzhang@uncg.edu

Bob Zinn

Enterprise Report Developer

rkzinn@uncg.edu

VACANT

Finance and Administration Reporting & Visualization

@uncg.edu

Enterprise Data Governance

Alice Herring

Enterprise Data Governance Manager

aeharwar@uncg.edu

VACANT

Systems Metadata Specialist

@uncg.edu

VACANT

Reporting Metadata Specialist

@uncg.edu

VACANT

Data Quality Specialist

@uncg.edu